Contact us


Contact us on any subject related to our company or services.


We will do our best to reply as soon as possible.


968632200

Centro Tec. del Calzado y del Plástico

Av. Europa, 4 -5
Polígono Ind. las Salinas
30840 Alhama de Murcia
España


Director

Rafael Losana Martínez

r.losana@ctcalzado.org

Administration

Ana Belen Moreno García

a.moreno@ctcalzado.org

Laboratory Manager

Fuensanta Monzó Sánchez

f.monzo@ctcalzado.org

 I+D+i Manager

Alejandro Arribas Agüero

a.arribas@ctcalzado.org

Quality Manager

Pedro López García

p.lopez@ctcalzado.org

I+D+i Technician

Carmen Fernández Ayuso

c.fernandez@ctcalzado.org

I+D+i Technician

Blasi Martínez Ruiz

b.martinez@ctcalzado.org

I+D+i Technician

Verónica Cánovas Hernández

v.canovas@ctcalzado.org

I+D+i Technician

José Antonio Plaza Hernández

j.plaza@ctcalzado.org

I+D+i Technician

Isabel Sánchez Cuadrado

i.sanchez@ctcalzado.org

I+D+i Technician

José María Baños Tudela

jm.banos@ctcalzado.org

Project Technician

Alejandro Viso Rodriguez

a.viso@ctcalzado.org

Project Technician

Federico Mesa Suarez

f.mesa@ctcalzado.org

Laboratory Technician

Virginia Mayor Vicente

v.mayor@ctcalzado.org     

Laboratory Technician

María

@ctcalzado.org

Project Technician

Salvador

@ctcalzado.org     

Project Technician

Lupe

@ctcalzado.org

Laboratory Assistant

David Romero Noguera

auxiliardelaboratorio@ctcalzado.org